This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Tomah Area Montessori School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

May 22 Wednesday

Tomah Area Montessori School

Hike at Mill Bluff

Wednesday, May 22 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

Tomah Area Montessori School

TAMS Variety Show

Thursday, May 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday